Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 24ct

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 24ct box brews 24 individual servings of balanced, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Wolfgang Puck Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 021101B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed 24 count box of K-Cup refills produce an aromatic and light coffee a single cup at a time with your K-cup coffee machine and Wolfgang Puck single serve coffee refills. This delicious medium roast single serve coffee produces one cup of well-balanced and smooth tasting coffee that lives up to Wolfgang Puck's discerning taste specifications. When you buy Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups from Coffee For Less, you get quality beverage service delivered right to your door with our guarantee of speedy shipping and quality coffee, tea and beverage products every time.
Count : 24
Brand : Wolfgang Puck

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
3
0
1
2
Aroma
4.88 / 5
Body
4.61 / 5
Flavor
4.72 / 5
Acidity
4.53 / 5
Aftertaste
4.56 / 5
Great flavor, a very enjoyable coffee throughout the day.
January 30, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Perfect Any Time
Some reviews have stated that this coffee is too strong. Strangely, I wonder if those reviewers have ever tried Green Mountain Coffee's Double Black Diamond Extra Bold. Now that's "too strong" coffee. Breakfast in Bed however, well, O'l Wolfgang got it right. Smooth, flavorful, aromatic, but not too strong. Just right anytime morning, noon or night.
March 31, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best tasting coffee ever!!
Wolfgang Puck has outdone himself this time. Breakfast in Bed is one of our favorite coffees in the pantry. It’s hard to keep in stock everyone wants to drink this one. We had 4 boxes of breakfast in bed alone on our last order.
April 23, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Breakfast in Bed
This is one of my favorite coffees. I am a coffee guru and the medium to light roasts are the one I always buy. I have shared some of the Wolfgang Puck's coffees with my boss and co-workers and they all agree his line is the best offered for the Keurig system.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great tasting coffee
Excellent coffee not to strong no aftertaste, not bitter - great product
wish you had more wolfgang puck K-cups
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
MY FAVORITE
Perfect. Solid delish taste. My daily brew favorite!!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
One of the best brews ever!
By far this is the best WP k-cup offered. I so look forward to my first cup of coffee of the day when I know this pod is in the K.
April 5, 2011
This coffee is the BOMB!
I fell in love with this coffee the moment I tasted it. I bought it on a fluke. I was looking for a particular brand and when I could not find it, I decided to try this one and LOVED IT. I love the smoothness of the taste. The rich color and smell. I have been everywhere trying to buy it up. Please bring it back.
April 16, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great flavor
Great flavor and finishes well. One of my favorites.
January 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Coffee
I really liked the taste of the breakfast in bed.It had a real mild robust flavor. I would recommend this coffee to my friends.
September 16, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Do you offer a variety combination package....if so, what is the combo?
Debra H on Jun 19, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We do offer a variety box of Teas for the Celestial Seasonings brand http://www.coffeeforless.com/celestial-seasonings-tea-k-cups-variety-pack-22ct.html. It contains Green Tea, Lemon Zinger, English Breakfast Tea and Sleepytime Herbal Tea. We do not carry a variety box for Wolfgang Puck.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...