Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 96ct

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 96ct case prepares 96 individual servings of sweet, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Wolfgang Puck Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 021101C

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed 96 count case of K-Cups produce a light, aromatic coffee a single cup at a time with your K-cup coffee machine and Wolfgang Puck single serve coffee refills. This blended medium roast single serve coffee produces one cup of nutty and well-balanced tasting coffee that lives up to Wolfgang Puck's discerning taste specifications. When you buy Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cup refills from Coffee For Less, you get quality beverage service delivered right to your door with our guarantee of speedy shipping and quality coffee, tea and beverage products every time.
Count : 96
Brand : Wolfgang Puck

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Wolfgang Puck Breakfast in Bed K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
1
0
Aroma
4.4 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
4.4 / 5
Acidity
3.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Smooth way to start the day!
I don't like French Roast. There, I said it. I *live* Breakfast in Bed by Wolfgang Puck. It is mellow, smooth, and has a wonderful body. It is not "light" but a medium roast.

I love purchasing from Coffee for Less. I buy enough for a free delivery and it is at my house in less than a week.
April 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
great purchase
I have tried different brands but this is the best by far. I think the price is a little high, but a great cup of coffee.
November 15, 2010
Best Coffee For Me
I love Breakfast In Bed Coffee. I drink it black and prefer to make it a little weaker with the 12 oz setting. I have tried so many brands and I keep coming back to this brand and flavor. Must mean I like it the best...Right? If you are looking for a mild and great flavor...try this and I think you will be happy with it.
September 14, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Awesome taste
I don't like coffee that is too strong, and this is a medium blend. The taste is wonderful, crisp and just the right amount of flavor! One of the best I've ever had!!
December 1, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
His favorite coffee. Not bitter. Very smooth especially for the a.m.
March 16, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great flavor
Excellent flavor and well balanced. Great medium roast coffee.
November 14, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect blend for a new coffee drinker
My husband always made the coffee. I thought I hated coffee. It turns out he likes a very bold, stong coffee. Like the emerill bold. I have tried many of the milder coffees and discovered I am a "breakfast in bed" coffee drinker. Smoother, less intimidating taste. Stands up to milk/latte style as well.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Delicious light/medium
Great coffee. Especially if you prefer a coffee between light to medium roast.
April 20, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
fabulous find
best tasting coffee for the first thing to have in the morning
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite!
I've tried a number of the coffee's and this is by far my favorite. Not too strong of a taste and yet, not too weak either. It's perfectly balanced and I love it!
August 18, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...