Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Wolfgang Puck Creme Caramel K-Cups 24ct

Wolfgang Puck Creme Caramel K-Cups 24ct box provides 24 individual servings of lively caramel light roast coffee from these self-contained Wolfgang Puck Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 021109B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Wolfgang Puck Creme Caramel 24 count box of K-Cup refills produce a caramel and vanilla flavored coffee a single cup at a time with your K-cup coffee machine and Wolfgang Puck single serve coffee refills. This flavored, light roast single serve coffee produces one cup of gourmet vanilla ice cream topped with rich caramel tasting coffee that lives up to Wolfgang Puck's discerning taste specifications. When you buy Wolfgang Puck Creme Caramel K-Cups from Coffee For Less, you get quality beverage service delivered right to your door with our guarantee of speedy shipping and quality coffee, tea and beverage products every time.
Count : 24
Brand : Wolfgang Puck

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Wolfgang Puck Creme Caramel K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Wolfgang Puck Creme Caramel K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
5
1
0
1
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
3.8 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
My Favorite So Far
I've tried many K-Cup blends, but the Wolfgang Puck Caramel is my go-to coffee. Great flavor.
April 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great find!
Love this coffee! The aroma is as delicious as the flavor.
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My favorite, nice and smooth but not too sweet
My favorite, nice and smooth but not too sweet I love this.
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Flavored K-Cup
This is a delicious flavored option. I have tried lots of different flavored K-Cups and this is one of my favorites!
April 10, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Creme cararmel was the best random purchase ever!
I was surfing the website for coffee for less and decided to choose 4 different brands. I am so extremely happy with all of my choices. They were all so good and this one happens to be my favorite. It is smooth and has a very unique flavor! Don't ever hesitate to try any of the k cups that coffee4less has to offer! You will not be disappointed in this one!
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of a Kind
This coffee flavor is soooo good! We continue to buy it because its the only one we like! Thank you for supplying it!!!
April 6, 2011
Tasty treat
I enjoyed the Caramel blend of this coffee and have even enjoyed putting in a dash of hot chocolate to sweeten it up!
October 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful Flavor and Aroma
I have switched from Green Mountain to Wolfgang Puck's flavored coffees. This one in particular is delicious! The flavor is true to the name. To all us New Englanders I highly recommend this coffee as it is a treat to drink during those dark cold mornings to work. This coffee will warm you and our taste buds to the core, just in time to start your day!
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth and yummy
This is a smooth coffee that smells wonderful and has a great creamy caramel taste. I love caramel coffees and this one is one of my new faves. Some flavored coffees have a weird taste to them, but this one is delicious and smooth. It also makes a great iced coffee dessert.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Caramel Taste
This is one of the only caramel flavored k-cups that I can actually taste the caramel. The taste is smooth, creamy , not bitter and no horrid after taste. I have tried many of the different brand names in a Caramel flavor and I have to say in my opinion Wolfgang Puck has them all beat in taste. I have finally mastered the art of making my own ice coffee with my Keurig Brewer and I love Iced Caramel coffee, this makes it just perfectly right from my brewer. Simple to make and saves a lot of money, and you don't have to leave home to get a "Great" Caramel Ice coffee. I can't write enough about how much I love this Wolfgang Puck Creme "Caramel" flavored coffee. It's just great.
January 26, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...