Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 24ct

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 24ct box steeps 24 individual servings of balanced, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Wolfgang Puck Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 021112B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy 24 count box of K-Cup refills produce a flavored high altitude coffee a single cup at a time with your K-cup coffee machine and Wolfgang Puck single serve coffee refills. This blended medium roast single serve coffee produces one cup of coconut, caramel and Jamaica rum flavored coffee that lives up to Wolfgang Puck's discerning taste specifications. When you buy Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups from Coffee For Less, you get quality beverage service delivered right to your door with our guarantee of speedy shipping and quality coffee, tea and beverage products every time.
Count : 24
Brand : Wolfgang Puck

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
61 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
7
2
1
3
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Me crazy when I run out of this!!!
Seriously the BEST coffee I have ever tasted. I picked up a single cup at a mix and match store and fell in love. CFL is the only place I can find boxes of it at a good price. This stuff is so good I have to hide a few cups from my husband. It Jamaica Me Crazy when he "selfishly" takes the last one. :)
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
BEST EVER!!
This is a full flavored coffee with the taste of the islands and a coconut bliss!!! We have used several coconut coffees - but this one beats all others...hands down!
October 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
YUMMY!!
Wasn't sure what I was getting when I bought this coffee, but I absolutely love it. By far my favorite K Cup -- We went through this box like nobody's business. I only tasted a slight coconut flavor when I drank this coffee, and it sounds weird, (coffee and coconut) but it is so good!
May 24, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great brew
I am very impressed with Wolfgang's different blends, this one is a favorite of ours. It lives up to the "medium roast" name, full bodied, not acidic and smells great while brewing
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Excellent Choice!
If you like coconut, You'll love this coffee. It delivers the subtle aroma, slightly sweet taste of coconut. I love this coffee not just in the summer(beach time), but it makes a great desert coffee, or Christmas dinner coffee. Truly a treat!
October 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Coffee ever Hands down!!
I found my favorite coffee...cant get enough of it!!
December 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever!
Of all the coffee I have tried, and its been a lot, Wolfgang Puck's Jamaica Me Crazy is my absolute favorite!! It has the best aftertaste of any coffee I have tried. You can truly taste the coconut flavor and it is a perfect addition to my morning routine!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A Little Island Flavor in a K-Cup
A cup of Jamaican Me Crazy flavored coffee heightens your senses to thinking of being in the Carribean. It's aroma and smooth taste is enough to get my morning off to a pleasurable start. It seems to be a medium roast with balanced acidity and does not leave you with a bitterness. This is definately a favorite and would recommend it to those who enjoy the island scents with coconut in the air.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Best flavored coffee there is
I usually am not partial to flavored coffees, but this one is just great! Just a hint of rum, coconut and other tropical flavors with a full body coffee. Not too sweet. It is a must-have in my Keurig cabinet all year round.
February 24, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is my all-time favorite!
Jamaica Me Crazy has a distinct flavor with a tropical flair. I love the fragrance as it is brewing. Gets my morning going with a HUGE smile on my face! Love, Love, Love it...
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 35 answers
Are there any nut or nut flavorings used in Jamaica Me Free coffee?
A shopper on Dec 17, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Wolfgang Puck uses 100% Arabica coffee, infused with coconut flavoring for an island twist. Coconut is not a botanical nut; it is classified as a fruit, even though the Food and Drug Administration recognizes coconut as a tree nut. While allergic reactions to coconut have been documented, most people who are allergic to tree nuts can safely consume coconut. If you are allergic to tree nuts, talk to your allergist before adding coconut to your diet.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...