Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 96ct

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 96ct case makes 96 individual servings of sweet, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Wolfgang Puck Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 021112C

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy 96 count case of K-Cups produce a quality high altitude coffee a single cup at a time with your K-cup coffee machine and Wolfgang Puck single serve coffee refills. This blended bean medium roast single serve coffee produces one cup of coconut, caramel and Jamaica rum flavored coffee that lives up to Wolfgang Puck's discerning taste specifications. When you buy Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cup refills from Coffee For Less, you get quality beverage service delivered right to your door with our guarantee of speedy shipping and quality coffee, tea and beverage products every time.
Count : 96
Brand : Wolfgang Puck

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Wolfgang Puck Jamaica Me Crazy K-Cups 96ct

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Crazy wonderful taste!
I shared this with my friends in the office and they all thought it was one of the best coffees i have purchased so far. i would recommend this flavoured coffee to anyone who loves coffee.
September 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Great taste through several cups in the AM.
This is my favorite K-Cup. It is also great with certain brands of chocolate protein mix (usually used for protein shakes) for the morning protein fix.
August 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Great product
This is one of our favorites. We try new ones occasionally but always come back to this one.
October 30, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Exceptional morning wake me up coffee
This coffee is multi level tasting meaning it just dances in your mouth then tastes fantastic when swallowed. It is like being on vacation every day!!
May 23, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
WOW! The ONLY coffee we drink!
This coffee has been my husband's favorite since the day he first tried it! It has a bright and lively flavor, with no aftertaste! The tropical aroma makes the house smell wonderful!

You can't go wrong with this one!
November 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
my hubby loves it
This is my husbands favorite coffee and I can barely keep it in the coffee drawer.
November 22, 2013
I love the taste of this coffee - I remember when i first found it at Macy's - went back two weeks later to get another box but they didn't have it - searched everywhere frantically and found it here! Now I dont have to go with out it !
October 11, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
The best coconut coffee ever!
This is hands down the best coconut flavored coffee I have ever had. It tastes as great as it smells, and is just as good without any cream or sugar. It is a smooth medium roast that is not acidic or bitter, and it doesn't have an artificial aftertaste. I highly recommend this and will be buying it again and again!
November 30, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
BEST coffee ever
This is the most flavorful coffee I have ever tasted. I look forward to it every morning. Not too strong, a bit of a coconut flavor. It's jut perfect
April 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
This takes us to the islands
This is our favorite coffee hands down. The aroma and the flavor take my husband and me to a tropical beach even when it's snowing outside in the dead of winter. Love it!
February 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?

Video Length:   01:27

Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.

Watch more product videos now!
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...