Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Cappuccino Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8ct

SKU# 102681

SKU# 102681

$11.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Gevalia Cappuccino Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8ct refills for your single cup coffee machine allow you to make a variety of Gevalia hot beverages with the ease and convenience of simply pushing a button. Gevalia Cappuccino T disks for the Tassimo machine have both espresso disks and milk disks to make a creamy but strong flavored espresso with a frothy milky layer. Gevalia Cappuccino Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8ct coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 8
Brand : Gevalia

Gevalia Cappuccino Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Cappuccino Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Rival any coffee house
This is by far the best Cappuccino I have had. It is easy to make and taste delicious. All our frends and family love it. Would recommend to anyone
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Good Product
Makes 8 cups not 16. One expresso and one milk per cup!
December 19, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Arrived sooner than expected, nicely packed, fast service.,
January 1, 2017
Purchased
9 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Gevalia Cappuccino
très bon goût-une senteur extraordinaire-très agréable à boire je le recommande
August 26, 2011
Great, bold, satisfying taste! Great to wake up to!
April 9, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
best tasting purchase ever
really love the sweet and smooth taste just like i purchased it from the coffee shop yet i had made it at home MUCH cheaper same great taste
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
For Real!
What a surprise! I could not believe how simple it was to prepare a great tasting capuccino. I like it with the espresso coffee, as it gives it a richer, deeper coffee flavor, to balance the cream flavor. I often serve it to my friends and family - I've hooked them into purchasing it too!
July 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this cappuccino!
I absolutely love this cappuccino for the Tassimo (I prefer this one to Starbucks). Would definitely recommend to anyone!
July 15, 2010
Better than the coffee house
Most coffee houses with their expensive $3000 machines cannot even make a capp. taste this good. My favorite to date for the Tassimo.
February 2, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
read,read,read manual
I bought it and was so excited till I got home could not start thing up. But, as soon as I did I'm the happiest wife around. Love my new toy.And it taste good. Really easy if you are only making 1-2 cups in the morning.
January 7, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...