Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

SKU# 102685

SKU# 102685

$10.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Gevalia Espresso T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee maker allow you to brew a single cup of steaming fresh Gevalia espresso roast coffee with just the push of a button. Gevalia Espresso T disks for the Tassimo machine are the darkest of the bunch with a bold intense brew and bitter notes to give a jump start of European espresso flavor. Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Gevalia

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Left Side
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth Espresso
This espresso is very good alone or as a "shot" to a regular T-Disc cup of coffee in the morning. I also like to run the same Espresso T-Disc twice and end up with a lovely strong (small) cup of coffee to start the day. Also, the flavor is not lost when cream is added.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good Espresso
Nice tasting,smooth and not bitter.
I bought an electric frother so I can make non fat cappuccinos.
December 30, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
saving me money
glad to find your website. not many places carry the expresso t disks without the milk disk. I don't need the milk disks so I get more for my money and now a days that's important!!!
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Coffee
I only buy tassimo pods and lov the coffee I bought. Will buy again
October 9, 2016
Purchased
7 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Homemade Latte better than Starbucks
I create the perfect latte for my wife by heating her favorite coffee cup filled 3/4 with skim milk and heating in the microwave for 1 minute 25 seconds. Then put the Espresso T-Disc into my Tassimo machine with the heated coffee cup and milk; hit go. 10 seconds later I use a small frothing wand to get that perfect layer of froth on top. Cleans up in a jiffy. Voila!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
a staple, and good over ice
whenever i get coffee, i always load up on this -- it's the bread and butter of the t-disc world. plus, i make it over ice, add a little milk, and it's a fantastic (but small) iced coffee treat.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This product has wonderful bold flavor!
We love this Gevalia expresso every morning to get going vividly.<br>At least 2 or 3 cups are needed morning and 1or 2 after dinner every day. We love this product forever.
February 16, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Makes the best Lattes and Cappucinos
Really "better than Starbucks" and a whole lot more economical, especially with Coffee For Less prices. I steam my own 2% milk for an excellent latte.
September 14, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My favorite!
Like others, I prefer the disks with espresso alone, not with the "latte" as in other packages. That way, I can add my own fat-free milk in the amount I like, along with a flavored syrup, and have my favorite latte in a flash. When making a latte, I also run the water thru twice to get that perfect strength coffee. If I need a strong jolt of java, I run it thru once, use a smaller cup and add less milk. Good stuff!
December 28, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Are these discs compatible with the Tassimo T-55 machine?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs, and all other T-Discs are made specifically for the use in all Tassimo home Brewers.
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...