Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

SKU# 102684

SKU# 102684

$10.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Gevalia Signature Crema T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine allow you to enjoy a single cup of this quality Gevalia Signature coffee at the mere push of a button. Gevalia Signature Crema T disks for the Tassimo machine are a perfectly blended coffee with a medium roast and a light layer of froth. Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Gevalia

Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.6 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
5
0
0
1
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.4 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't get enough!!!!!!!!!
Wow. I first purchased with doubt. Best coffe by far......I go crazy if I cant find it locally. The soft foam (crema) on top is so succulent! BRAVO Gevalia I am hooked. A real treat. I feel like I am having a cup abroad. Thanks. Just strong enough.
December 13, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A Great Way to Greet the Morning!
My husband and I just enjoy Gevalia Signature Crema. Our stomachs are very sensitive to the acidity, so it's great to fina a coffee that is not acidic at all. The crema on top is a surprise... like the good 'ol fashion way of preparing coffee.
July 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Perfect start to my day...
I was slow to make the transition to single-cup brewers, but...oh my! the Bunn has been retired to the pantry in favor of my Tassimo and the heavenly delights of a hot Signature Crema! Quick and easy to personalize (sometimes with a teaspoon of the best 100% cocoa powder) healthy, smooth and comforting!<br>And my guests love the choices--I keep my carousel stocked so everyone can enjoy what they love best!
October 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite
This has become my favorite but has been difficult to find sometimes. It was so nice to see that Coffee For Less has it in stock. I will continue to purchase it here.
August 8, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Creamy smooth flavor
Love the creamy smooth flavor of the tassimo crema. It has a mild, creamy aroma and leaves no aftertaste. A great coffee to relax into your morning without a jolt.<br>Only wish it made a larger cup of coffee.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
love
I think this is my favorite tassimo disc! tastes great!
May 15, 2012
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nice Price for a Nice Cup
Bought several Tassimo products from this business. Great price and a nice selection. The teachers at our small school love having this great coffee maker in our workroom.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
If you like Crema you will enjoy the Gevalia Signature Crema if you prefer a mild medium roast.
February 6, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Excellent Coffee
This is hands down my favorite coffee and it is very difficult to find in the stores! This coffee is a medium roast, with excellent flavor and aroma, but what really makes this coffee special is the layer of creamy foam on top! This is my ultimate indulgence.<br><br>I buy several packs at once so I will never run out and the coffee always arrives on time and packaged in a sturdy carton so it never arrives crushed or damaged.<br><br>Thank you Coffee for Less for carrying this product and making it so easy for me to keep on hand.
August 8, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Yum!
I tried an order of this coffee without quite knowing what to expect. What a great surprise! I am also a latte/cappucino drinker, so I already enjoy the crema experience. This product combines a great coffee with the added delight of a nice crema on top. It's quickly become one of my favorites.
December 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
What are the calorie and carb counts for this coffee?
Bonnie S on Mar 21, 2013
BEST ANSWER: According to Tassimo, this product has 0 calories and 0 carbs.
Is the signature cream coffee flavored coffee?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: It is Signature CREMA. not "cream"! Crema is a style of coffee about halfway between an espresso shot and an American-style brewed cup of coffee. You can read more about cremas at Wikipedia, but basically they are an espresso that has more steam forced through them (3-4 times more), so there is a lot of "crema" (coffee foam) on top and a lighter than espresso flavor to the coffee itself. I really like crema, but it IS pure coffee - no cream!
What is the size portion it produces?
A shopper on Oct 5, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Each Gevalia Signature Crema T-Disc offers an 11 oz serving size.
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...