Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Mild

SKU# 7522B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 7522B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cup® coffee is a satisfying blend of Central American and Indonesian coffee beans. This medium roast blend has all the flavor of Green Mountain Coffee's original Breakfast Blend but does not carry the caffeine load of the original, making it perfect for all day drinking. Every single cup of Green Mountain Coffee's Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cup® coffee that you brew with your single serve coffee machine has the smooth sweetness of a quality mild coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Decaf tastes good!
I like to have a nice hot cup of coffee late in the day, but want to avoid caffeine so I can sleep. This coffee does the trick and does not have a bitter or chemical taste that some decafs have. It is not a heavy coffee and is good after dinner or with desert.
November 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My favorite
There arent a lot of Decaf choices out there. This is my favorite however. Just the right amount of flavor and not a strong after taste
April 5, 2011
Big eye opener
Just the coffee needed to start the day and face the issues that you know are coming. For those that feel Decaf just can't deliver, try this one !!!!
December 25, 2006
Just right!
The Green Mountain Breakfast Blend Regular and Decaf is my perfect morning coffee. It has the most wonderfully rich, smooth and warm flavor - no bitterness or aftertaste. The aroma is heavenly and I love it when coffees taste like they smell - and this one does just that.
May 12, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Coffee
To me, this is my only coffee. I dont like a strong cup of coffee and this is just right. I have a cup every morning, and sometimes 2 or 3 later on. Perfect every time.
October 10, 2016
Purchased
12 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best Decafe
I only drink this decafe. I like the flavor and the aroma the best for my every day drinking. I can drink this all day and not get the stomach acidity I have gotten from other coffee.
January 31, 2017
Purchased
8 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Totally consistent product
Green Mountain Breakfast Blend DeCaf is a product I know I can always count on to be the same cup after cup. Delivery time is exceptional.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great coffee
I depend on my morning coffee to get me started everyday. I can rely on this coffee to do just that. No surprises. Caffeinated coffee has always given me the jitters, and most decafs are strong and bitter. This always has the same smooth flavor, same great taste. Every day, every time!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Recieved my first Keurig coffeepot in Aug 08 and have using it since, prefer not to use any other type of coffee pot. I prefer the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend K-cups and will only buy Green Mountain Breakfast Blend K-cups as it has the best taste first thing in the morning, light smooth flavor, not bitter, no after taste at all. Would recommend this k-cup to everyone, both the caffinated and decaf (I drink the decaf and my husband drinks the cafinated).
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Nice flavor
This is a favorite in our house for a basic morning cup of coffee. Good aroma and flavor.
June 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...