Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Mild

SKU# 6520B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6520B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® coffee is a satisfying blend of Central American and Indonesian coffee beans that are roasted mildly. Free from bitterness and excess acidity, this mild coffee is smooth and delicious. Try Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend in convenient single serve K-Cup® Pods and have a fresh brew in every single cup you drink. This sweet coffee will not disappoint you, and you might just find others drawn to ask what you are drinking thanks to the rich aroma.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
97 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
93
2
2
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Wonderful coffee
This coffee is the favorite that my husband and I have. Not too strong, not too light- no bitter taste. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a mild, consistent coffee.
June 6, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
morning start!
every order is filled with Breakfast blend , a must have in this household. i drink this through out my day , just what i need in the mornings:)
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
My favorite, so far.
Very smooth taste. We've tried several different K-Cup brands and ,so far we like this one very much. Not too strong, yet a fulll flavor. We received our order quickly and did not pay shipping since we purchased over $50.
April 1, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
always a good choice
For people new to the system and haven't quite decided on a particular one this is the one to start. A traditional blend that just makes a really great cup of coffee anytime of the day.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smoothest Coffee Taste
Thank you Green Mountain for this flavor. My husband and I have been married for over 20 years and he would not drink coffee---said he loved the aroma but did not like the taste and after taste that coffee left. His work introduced the Keurig coffee machine with this flavor and he thought he would give it one more shot and he liked it. I now enjoy sitting and drinking coffee with my husband. This is the smoothest coffee and leaves no after taste!!!! Thanks again.
August 24, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome flavor and can't beat the convenience!
Ordered this coffee for quite a while for my Keurig coffee pot (until my husband was in bad accident so we've had to limit spending substantially of late). You cannot beat the awesome flavor of this coffee and the convenience of having it delivered right to your own door . . . nothing better!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great purchase
Im a morning coffee girl and the breakfast blend is a great wake me up .. I would recommend this coffee to all....
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love the taste / Price
We love the breakfast blend by Green Mountain. It is the perfect wake up coffee and is great at other times of the day. The taste is by far the best we have ever had with coffee. The prices are reasonable on this product.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My Favorite Morning coffee
This coffee is very satisfying and consistent. My mornings are not the same when I am away and don't have access to this particular coffee. It is a light roast with a wonderful flavor, all coffee. All very good coffee, not sharp or flat but always full-bodied. I drink it black because it needs no embellishment. It is perfect coffee exactly as is.
April 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great product for the money
I no longer need to buy Dunkin Donuts coffee at the store.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...