Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 4067C

SKU# 4067C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee is now available decaffeinated. This dark roast coffee has all the bold flavor of Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods without all the buzz and jitters of the original. Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf coffee comes in single serving Keurig K-Cup® Pods for maximum convenience and freshness, allowing you to brew up a single cup of Dark Magic coffee at a time. Never drink a stale cup of overcooked coffee again.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
3
1
0
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Great bold flavor
My husband fought switching to decaf but he loves this coffee. It has the bold flavor he wants. Gave a couple to my sister to try and she is switching, too.
December 5, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf- You'll love it.
I have tried many decaf coffees, but this is the best one I've tried. It tastes like coffee not flavored water. Anyone who has a problem thinking decaf doesn't taste like coffee should try this one. I promise you won't be disappointed.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Real Decaf Coffee!!
While I get teased a lot for drinking decaf ("What good is decaf?"), I happen to love coffee, but my heart reacts poorly to caffeine. I was so happy to find a robust, full-flavored coffee that was not caffeinated. I am not a fan of Starbucks, as it always tastes "burnt" to me. Green Mountain Coffee roasts differently, and it taste so much more like flavorful coffee, and not like over roasted coffee. I was very pleased with the price point FFL offers. It was easy to order (thanks for accepting PayPal!), arrived quickly, and was fresh. Everything one could want. I also bought the same Black Magic WITH caffeine for my wife - she loves it!
January 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best K-Cup Decaf Bold!
I have tried multiple k-cups - decaf and regular. I can't seem to make a REALLY great cup of coffee unless it's Dark Magic! I use the 8oz setting (or brew two smaller cups) to get a really good flavor because I like my coffee strong.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best dark[bold] decaffeinated
Finally found the dark bold decaffeinated coffee.<br>I have not been able to duplicate it with another brand. I have served it to guests who only drink caffeine coffee. They also love the dark bold flavor.<br>Whether you brew a cup or a mug, the flavor is there.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love love love
So nice to be able to have decaf that tastes amazing!! Nice bold flavor!
November 29, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Best Decaf Ever!
This coffee tastes like it is caffeinated, but it is definitely decaf! It has a deep, rich taste that does not leave a chemical after-taste, like some many decafs do.
October 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A decaf abouve all others
you don't realize you are drinking decaf. the best we have tested anywhere.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Strong Coffee---Not Bitter Coffee
It is difficult to find a strong, rich coffee that isn't bitter. It is even more difficult to find a strong, rich coffee that isn't bitter and IS decaffeinated.<br><br>Well, move over Starbucks because Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaffeinated Extra Bold is not only what you're really looking for but it's a Keurig K-cup and that's what I call instant gratification!<br><br>If it's not in the pantry, you're not in my kitchen.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of the best
I had been looking for a bold k-cup coffee similar to Starbucks Sumatra...one of the very best coffees in my opinion. Well, this one comes pretty close. Both my husband and I are very happy with Dark Magic....and the fact that it's decaf doesn't take anything away from it's flavor. A wonderful, and way less expensive cup of coffee than Starbucks.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...