Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 4061B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4061B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods is a blend of rich Central American coffee beans that brings an intense flavor to every single cup. This intense dark coffee is strong yet surprisingly sweet. Try Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold coffee in convenient single serve K-Cup® Pod refills and sample the robust taste of Central American coffee. This blend makes every effort to let the individual tastes of the dark roasted coffees it contains shine through as a blend of bold flavors.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
112 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
103
6
3
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My Favorite Bold Coffee
Dark Magic is the favorite of the three bold coffees I really like. The other two are Lake & Lodge and Double Blck Diamond. DM is the boldest flavor of the three and is very smooth, very good taste and aroma. It has a slight after taste but not bad at all. It is my favorite bold blend.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth and rich
I like that I can use this K cup on the larger serving size on my keurig and it still tastes rich and smooth. It is nice and bold with no bitterness.
June 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
great afternoon boost!
This coffee is very strong, it can even be watered down and still be great, it has a very good flavor and is not bitter like so many strong coffees.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Closest to buying coffee out
If u often bought ur coffee out at starbucks or dunkin, this is a great morning brew that saves u the time and extra coin, enjoy!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Dark Magic is absolutely wonderful!
I love, love, love dark, bold coffees and Dark Magic from Green Mountain is my favorite. It is something I look forward to having every morning.
April 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Delicious for bold coffee lovers!
If you love bold coffee, this is the coffee for you! Great smell when it's brewing..mmm I can taste it now. I don't put any milk or cream in my coffee because the bolder the better, black coffee, 1 spenda and I'm good to go!
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great
Love the service. Always arrives quickly and the taste is awesome. Wouldn't get my coffee anywhere else. Good value, too.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Ok, but not my favorite
I ordered the Dark Magic recently, because my usual Tully's French Roast wasn't available.<br>The Dark Magic is rated high so I was confident that I would enjoy it. I enjoy a good strong cup of coffee, but I found this one to be a bit bitter-tasting. Probably won't order again...<br>Sorry, Dark Magic lovers!
December 29, 2013
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A favorite
This is one of my favorites. It's nice and strong without being bitter. A full body, flavorful coffee, it's great with cream and a little bit of sugar.
May 21, 2016
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
enjoy this dark magic please notify me of any specials
my favorite coffee is dark magic and would like to be notified of any specials i am a vet and senior citizen
May 23, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Response from CoffeeForLess.com
Hi Linda! Thanks for your feedback. To be notified of specials and discounts, feel free to sign up for our email newsletter here: https://www.coffeeforless.com/newsletter/
May 24, 2017
Tim SStaff
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 58 answers
does dark magic have more caffeine or less than breakfast blend?
A shopper on Dec 26, 2016
BEST ANSWER: First, I'm not a coffee drinker. My wife is so I order it for her. She loves it because she tells me it's much bolder than other varieties. But she has no way to assess the amount of caffeine compared to other coffees (she used to drink *8'Oclock French Roast but finds dark magic has a stronger taste. I checked the box but there is no details of ipercentage of ngredients listed. I suggest you contact customer service at Keurig for they should hsve some idea of the amount of caffeine in their brands as I believe they also manufacture breakfast blend.
Are these k-cups for carafe?
A shopper on Sep 1, 2017
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...