Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 6720B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut regular coconut brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a tropical flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the mild Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 24ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee coconut K-Cup® coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
92 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
82
8
2
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Not a Coffee Drinker -- BUT..........
We picked this up for my husband's new Keurig. When he came home and made a cup for himself, I made one for me! It smelled and tasted WONDERFUL!! Since I'm not a coffee drinker this was a pleasent suprise for both of us.<br>I did not realize this was a seasonal item so will have to make sure we are stocked up!
June 22, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Island Coconut
I generally don't like flavored coffee however this one is an exception. Great flavor/smell without being overpowering.
April 2, 2010
This Is IT!
The perfect hint of coconut in every sip. Discovered this flavor about four years ago. Without a doubt "Island Coconut" is my fave.
May 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee!!!!
This is my absolute favorite flavored coffee excellent coconut flavor
April 14, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite K-Cup
Out of all the flavors, this is my favorite K-Cup Coffee. It has a great taste and I love coconut in anything. I first tried this last summer. Not knowing that it was a seasonal flavor, I was very disappointed when I could not get this in the fall. When it became available again I was one happy camper. I just bought 4 boxes before it is taken off the shelf again. Just making sure that I have enough to last me through until next summer! I will probably order more. I don't think the 4 boxes I order will last. LOL. Coffee for Less ships very quickly. I ordered it first thing in the morning and it was at my front door within 2 days! I am happy.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
reminds me of the islands!
I love this coffee! It reminds me of the islands. I, like many reviewers wish this was available year around!
June 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love, love, love it!
Best flavored coffee yet by far! I tried this at a friends and loved it! Very smooth flavor, great for summer. Dissappointed its out of stock!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Buy A BATCH before it's too late
Why is it that the seasonal blends are seasonal?Each year I wait for Island Coconut to appear and each year I buy a case but it's never enough. Try it you will love it as much as we do.<br><br>This is one blend that should be around for 12 months out of the year not a handful.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smells like the Islands when brewing
This coffee is so good - even better with Italian Sweet Cream flavor creamer. Like Coconut Creme Pie!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER FOR K-CUPS!
This is my favorite now! I've already gone through 2 boxes, I just haven't gotten tired of it yet! The rest of my k-cups are just patiently waiting for me to return... but not yet! This is a FAVE! I'm hooked!
June 25, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 45 answers
When does island coconut kcups come available?
A shopper on Mar 2, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Island Coconut K Cups are a spring seasonal which generally come out at the end of March each year.
I like to mix flavors, and Hazelnut goes with a lot of things imo. Does this have a strong coconut flavor and has anyone tried to mix it with Hazelnut or any other flavor?
8 8 on Aug 2, 2013
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...