Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Extra Bold

SKU# 4060B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4060B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee's Fair Trade Organic Sumatran K-Cup® Pod is a dark roast coffee that is quit bold with mild bitterness balanced out by naturally occurring maple syrup and brown sugar flavors. This slightly spicy coffee is produced on organic coffee farms by farmers who are paid a fair market value for their coffee beans. You can enjoy Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Dark Roast K-Cup® coffee knowing that every single cup is produces with ethical business and farming practices. Enjoy it a cup at a time with convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Pods 24ct Extra Bold

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Pods 24ct Extra Bold


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
50
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
3.9 / 5
Aftertaste
4.1 / 5
Robust yet smooth
We are lovers of bold, dark roast coffees, and we enjoy Green Mountain's Double Black Diamond and Dark Magic, so we decided to give the Sumatran Reserve a try as well. We are delighted by this coffee! So smooth and nutty, yet full bodied. Aromas of chocolate and dark fruit are fantastic. This is a wonderfully balanced cup of coffee, and is now our #1 choice.
January 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Sumatran Reserve K-Cups
Very strong coffee. My family loves the taste and the aroma.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
Good dark blend of coffee and as good as the Starbucks Sumatra
This is a nice blend of a of a blend that produces a good dark cup of coffee that has a great flavor and a aroma that would lure any true coffee drinker to it. I had bought Starbucks Sumatra in the past but this blend stands up against the Starbucks with no trouble. I would recommend this blend to anyone that likes a good dark blend of coffee with a great flavor!
October 4, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great morning coffee
Sumatran Reserve is perfect when you have trouble waking up in the morning----but its not bitter----full of flavor----nice and strong!
February 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Organic Sumatran Reserve Rich & Delightful...Smooth!
I would recommend this coffee if you like bold, rich, smooth coffee, it is my favorite. I enjoy it in the morning with a teaspoon of Natural Brown Sugar. I try other coffee blends but always come back to Sumatran Reserve as my best coffee.
October 11, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Sumatran Goodness
I totally love this coffee; anytime of day or night. Although I like sampling others, this one must stay in stock and I keep it in reserve only for me.
September 12, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve
If you enjoy a bold, rich coffee with no bitter aftertaste, this is the coffee for you. True Story...I have a Dunkin Donuts around the corner from my home and my friend just said to me "How are you not at DD everyday for coffee?" and my reply was "This sounds crazy but I have found the perfect cup of coffee for my Keurig and it's Sumatran Reserve." I highly recommend it!
September 22, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great full bodied taste
I love Coffee For Less. The ordering process is so easy and my order usually arrives the next day and my coffee is always in stock. I would not buy my coffee from any other site.
August 27, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Bold Coffee Flavor
Sumatran Reserve Extra Bold has a smooth, bold flavor without being overpowering or bitter. It's the perfect coffee in the morning, middle of the day, or with dessert. I've tried many "bold" coffees and this is, by far, a favorite.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome Coffee
All I can say is.... there is Nothing like that first sip of this coffee on a Sunday morning. Oh heck, any morning but I especially appreciate this one on the weekends. Except on the rare occasion when I want a flavored coffee, this one is it. Bonnie
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...