Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 4050C

SKU# 4050C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee brings you Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold in convenient single serve Keurig K-Cup® Pods. This bold blend of Indonesian coffee beans is roasted to perfection, presenting a medium roast coffee with a clean clear flavor. Being made from ground organic coffee beans, you can trust that Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold is made from the finest coffee beans grown with sustainable practices and without the harsh chemical treatment that some other coffees receive. Try this fantastic coffee today in Green Mountain Coffee's convenient single cup coffee machine refills.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.5 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
7
2
0
2
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
3.9 / 5
Aftertaste
4.1 / 5
The best flavor at great value.
Was a Starbucks Pike Place drinking until I tried a sample of Paul Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold (phew). The flavor beats all comers and I like the organic idea also.
September 13, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
BOLD COFFEE WITH WEAK TASTE
YOU WOULD EXPECT A BOLD TASTE BUT IT IS A MILD FLAVORED BLEND
October 24, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
good coffee
I like this coffee very much you can make it strong and also weaker buy any way its brewed it is good

I saw that the price went from 59.95 for 96 kcups to 77.00 now that I don't like.

So if it stays this way I will go back to Keurig because I can get them cheaper
September 21, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Paul Newman's organic
Paul Newman's organic extra bold is the only coffee I drink. I have friends who come to visit and if they drink another brand of coffee I tell them to bring their pods along with them, and I refer them over to coffee for less.
June 19, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Awesome coffee!
I've been drinking this coffee brewed in Keurig K-cups for many years. I have found the aroma, body and flavor to be consistently excellent. There has never been any aftertaste nor acidic bitterness. I live in a cabin in the mountains, and when a cup is brewing, the whole cabin smells wonderful. I add a little half&half and sit down to enjoy a perfect cup of coffee.
October 14, 2016
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
The best!!!!
Newman's Own is the ONLY coffee we really love. We have tried many brands and this is the best. I'm very sensitive to acidity and have no reaction to this coffee, nor is there an after taste.

We only drink coffee in the morning, but cannot find a selection for morning drinker. Coffee for Less might want to fix that.
February 14, 2017
Purchased
8 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Consistently Great Taste
Newman's Own Special Blend Organic Extra Bold is a consistently great tasting cup of coffee. I prefer a bold coffee and am never disappointed when I use this. I carry a few with me where ever I go just to have the great flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good morning starter
This is my 2nd favorite. I like Nantucket best, but it's not strong enough to make anything other than the small cup.
November 28, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Delish!
This coffee is the "I need my first sip before I can function" coffee. I look forward to it every morning!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
bold flavor
This is my favorite brand. You can use ea K cup twice or make a super large coffee.
February 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 37 answers
How many boxes in the 96 and how many in each box?
BETTY R on Apr 17, 2013
BEST ANSWER: There are 4 boxes each containing 24 K-Cups, in the Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium.
How much caffeine is in an 8oz coffee using Newman's k-cup and a Keurig brewer?
lori d on Apr 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: According to Keurig: "Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains."
how do I purchase a smaller size of Newman's Own?
A shopper on May 13, 2017
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...