Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Medium

SKU# 4051B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4051B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee Presents Newman's Own Special Decaf Blend K-Cup® Pods. This quality decaffeinated coffee has the familiar flavor of Newman's Own Special Blend without all of the caffeine. This blend of medium and dark roast coffees has a full flavor that is at once mellow and rich. Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf coffee is available in single serve K-Cup® Pod refills for your single cup coffee machine, so now you can enjoy this delicious coffee any time of day with ease and convenience.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
2
1
1
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf around
If you must drink decaf, as some of us do, then this is the best you'll ever taste. So full of flavor I sometimes drink it black. I also love the fact that it is organic.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great decaf
When I first got my Keurig, I tried several brands of decaf. After I tried this one I never switched. It is exactly what it says, light bodied and for me just the right blend. I ran out several weeks ago and bought a different brand til my shipment came in. I was so glad when my box from Coffee for Less came. Think I will consider the automatic shipment.
January 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee without a barista!
I love coffee - but unfortunately I am strapped to decaf the rest of my life. This one is really good and I love the convenience and price to have it shipped to my home.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This decaf is very good
I have been making the Newman's Own Decaf in my Keurig . Really a full flavored decaf... I may even be fooled into thinking it is the real thing. I recommend it to anyone who may want to have a delicious cup of "coffee" without the caffeine.
November 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste
This is the only coffee my husband loves I order it by the case. It has a smooth and favorable taste .<br>Does not taste like most decaf .
January 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is one of the best decaf coffees.
Newman's Own is one of my favorite flavors that I always keep on hand. It has a rich flavor without being bitter. It is a great decaff coffee.
October 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
Sit back and relax!
What a great, wonderful, aromatic, flavorful cup of coffee you'll ever enjoy! Especially during these awesome Autumn and winter seasons. I can't wait to be snuggled up by the fireplace watching a great movie, football, or just reading a good book with this coffee in my mug!! Mmmm Might even add a scone or share a cup with a friend, it is THAT good!
Thank's for bringing it to my attention! I wish I could drink it all day long!
September 23, 2016
Purchased
8 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Many years of using this
Many years and I still buy again and if you need more characters you do not need'my review
October 30, 2016
Purchased
7 months ago
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wanted an organic decaff...
Only organic decaffeinated K-cup option. Glad its just as good as its caffeinated version.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
The BEST Decaf coffee ever!!
Newman's Own Special Decaf is the BEST tasting decaf K-cup around! It has a rich, bold flavor....unlike other decaf''s that are weak and watery! Serve this to your guests...they won't be able to tell the difference between this and caffeinated coffee! ?
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Is this coffee water-decaffinated?
A shopper on Feb 23, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this coffee is decaffeinated using the Swiss Water Process.
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...