Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 6602C

SKU# 6602C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods is a mix of light roast and medium roast coffee beans ground and packaged in single serving coffee machine refills for your convenience. This balanced coffee presents a spectrum of tastes that vary from brisk to mellow, offering a range likely to cover the tastes of most coffee drinkers. Single cup brews of Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods have a lovely aroma that precedes the bright tastes of this quality coffee blend.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
4
1
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great flavor
This coffee is wonderful. The aroma while brewing is absolutley wonderful.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful!
This is a delicious cup of coffee. Even with the large cup setting on our Keurig there is plenty of flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
For the everyday coffe drinker.
I recently purchased the Vermont Country blend at the request of my daughter in law for my son. While visiting them at their home I tried this one instead of the Our Blend I always travel with. I am going to switch! I love the Vermont Country. It was the everyday flavor I have been looking for. I do not like strong brews and now prefer it to the Our Blend which is a bit stronger in flavor than I prefer but had become accustomed to.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My morning cup.
The Vermont Country Blend is my favorite way to start the day. Just the right amount of kick start. Great flavor but not overpowering.
February 21, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My new best favorite
The first time I tasted Vermont Blend was in a box with a variety of regular flavored coffee. After tasting this rich but very smooth coffee I ordered a case. It's always the first to run out and I find myself hiding a couple just for me!!! Try it. If you like a medium blend but hate the bite and bitter aftertaste of some blends, this is going to be your new best favorite too!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
our favorite
so far this is our favorite coffee for our keurig. we have the machine that makes the travel size mug and some flavors/blends taste too watered down and weak but the vermont country blend is just perfect if you like a mild to medium coffee. this is a staple for us now, and we try some different blends with each order too.
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite coffee!
I tried several different coffees since my current blend no longer satisfied me. The Vermont blend was a hit from the first cup. The aroma was enticing and the taste was full bodied without being too strong. There doesn't seem to be any aftertaste. I still have other blends on hand but seem to select the Vermont first every time.
May 21, 2016
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Vermont Blend
Smooth tasting. Taste is deeper than breakfast blend but not too strong.
May 16, 2017
Purchased
5 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
new coffee
we just tried this coffee for the first time. we really love it. its just right, not acidy and very flavorful. this could be our new coffee flavor.
January 10, 2017
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Great Taste...
This is just an all around great tasting coffee. Anyone can enjoy it anytime of the day or night.
May 9, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...