Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 16ct

SKU# 102686

Suchard Hot Cocoa T-Disc refills for your single serve hot beverage machine allow you to enjoy a single cup of delicious Suchard hot chocolate with just the push of a button. Every mug you produce from these elegant single serving hot cocoa refills by Suchard will be creamy and decadent . Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs are an elegant way to enjoy your coffee while eliminating the mess and hassle of more traditional coffee brewing methods.
Count : 16
Brand : Suchard

Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 16ct

More Views

  • Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 16ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
3.4 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
8
2
3
2
Aroma
4.2 / 5
Body
3.7 / 5
Flavor
4.2 / 5
Acidity
2.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Add a touch of cream!
Adding a touch of cream or half-n-half deepens the richness of the cocoa. Otherwise it tastes more like the "European-style" chocolate made with water instead of milk. And while you could use 3 to fill a large mug, the single serving is more than enough for even the most ardent sweet tooth.
December 31, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Add the cappicino milk and some...
This is a great product but very different from the standard "hot cocoa" I find it is best when you add a cappuccino milk (make sure to shake well both the hot chocolate and milk before using) with a touch of whipped cream and cinnamon.. delicious.
November 30, 2010
Just tweak it a bit.....
I read negative reviews on this but tried it for myself....it is just fine - for those of you wishing for that home made whole milk taste made in a kettle ,forget it, BUT it is much better than the Swiss Miss etc. on the shelf. I think the key is SHAKE THE CONTAINER!! Want a richer creamier texture, add a touch of Coffee Mate liquid type creamer product. I will recommend and continue to use!!
February 12, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This is not good
I was expecting to have a milk pod to add to the chocolate but there wasn't one. With the machine adding hot water only, it was like you were drinking watered down syrup. <br><br>I would love for someone to manufacter a really good hot chocolate. One with a milk pod rather than this design.
March 5, 2009
Delicious and versatile
Excellent tasting hot chocolate (just make sure you shake well before placing in machine). Combine with an espresso to make a mocha or with a cappuccino milk creamer to make a creamy hot chocolate that is fantastic!<br>Best of all, CoffeeforLess has the best prices anywhere!
March 14, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best I have had
This is a great Hot Chocolate.<br>There are t-disks that have milk that can be added to this and it makes the perfect hot chocolate.<br>I have already recommended this to friends and they find it as fine as I do.
January 10, 2010
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it!
I like it better when I add a little bit of chocolate syrup! And the foaming milk.
February 1, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Hot Chocolate NOT Hot Cocoa
If you are looking for a good hot chocolate this is for you. If you are looking for Swiss Miss very sweet hot cocoa this is not for you. There is a difference. The only thing I would chance is a more intense Dark Chocolate taste.
January 8, 2009
I love my Tassimo and the Suchard Hot Chocolate. What I do to make a larger drink and to get my "coffee" in is to take a package of cappuccino, that has an espresso disc and a milk creamer disc and brew all three in a large mug. Stir it up and have my Mocha Latte/Cappuccino. A lot cheaper than buying one for $5 at Starbucks or the like. Maybe not as rich, but I like mine less rich. The store bought ones are too sweet for me.
February 28, 2014
i would buy this again
could be richer, but good flavor
December 13, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Do you have this product for the Senseo machine?
KaTanya J on Apr 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, this is made exclusively for the Tassimo machine.
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...