Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Dark

SKU# 192419C

SKU# 192419C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Tully's Decaf French Roast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make brewing this traditional French Roast coffee as easy as pushing a button. Tully's Decaf French Roast coffee has the rich earthy flavor and subtle smoke finish you would expect from a French roast coffee without all of the caffeine typical of dark roast coffees. Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pod dark brew is sure to please dark roast coffee drinkers who want all the flavor without all of the buzz.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark

More Views

  • Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
5
1
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
3.9 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Real flavor
For coffee lovers concerned about caffeine, this one is the perfect brew. Great flavor, exact balance, strong but not burned..<br>Totally enjoyable.
January 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee! I can only drink decaf but this coffee "wakes me up" every morning and makes me feel like I am having a special treat every time that I have a cup!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Decaf
One of the best decaf coffees I have been able to find. Most are weak and tasteless. Will continue to order Tully's.
May 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee
If you can only drink de caf coffee Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cups are the best de caf coffee there is. Bold and taste just like reg. coffee.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Try it ICED
I am a big fan of Tully's French Roast. I recently converted to the decaffeinated version. During these hot summer days, I am OBSESSED with it iced. It is so refreshing and gives you the flavor you crave and is oh so satisfying!!
August 19, 2016
Purchased
7 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Wonderful Flavor !
You can always count on Tully's for great aroma and flavor especially in the decaf French Roast K Cups ! Truly a wonderful coffee for any time of the day :-)
September 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Tully's Decaf French Roast
Tully's Decaf French Roast has the most amazing flavor and body of any decaf coffee that I have experienced. After being told that I had to reduce my caffeine intake, I looked for a rich decaf coffee that would satisfy my tastebuds. I was very impressed with the overall experiece with this coffee. I am reordering and expect this will be part of my coffee toolkit for a long time.
October 12, 2016
Purchased
10 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious
Tastes as good as regular French Roast coffee. Can't tell it is decaffeinated.
October 13, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
love this coffee
always loved french roast and this one does not disappoint especially since it's decaf !!! well-rounded bold coffee flavor that satisfies even late at night. this decaf will not let you down !!
December 29, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
I love it. Most decafs are not strong enough but this is most satisfying.
September 7, 2016
Purchased
6 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...