Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tassimo Chai Tea Latte T-Discs 8ct

SKU# 103448

SKU# 103448

$13.49
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Tassimo Chai Tea Latte T-Discs 8ct refills for your single serve hot beverage machine allow you to enjoy a steaming cup of freshly brewed Tassimo tea at the mere push of a button. Chai Tea Latte is a sweet, spicy black tea with a little honey and creamer that blends with the spices in a harmonious way. Tassimo Chai Tea Latte T-Discs are an elegant way to enjoy your coffee while eliminating the mess and hassle of more traditional coffee brewing methods.
Count : 8
Brand : Tassimo

Tassimo Chai Tea Latte T-Discs 8ct

More Views

  • Tassimo Chai Tea Latte T-Discs 8ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.3 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
3
2
0
4
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
would love to buy, cannot find but once
It is not so great when you cannot find it. Would buy over n over if available. Please bring back.
December 12, 2008
Twinings Chai Tea Latte for Tassimo Coffee Maker
I love the Chai Tea I make with my Tassimo Coffee Maker. I can't find Tassimo dics anywhere so I buy them online through Coffee For Less and they arrive quickly and I enjoy every flavor that I have bought - including the Chai Tea. Coffee For Less has the best prices!
June 18, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Chai Baby
Great afternoon pick-me-up or when coffee is too much in the morning.<br><br>Great chai brew. Wonderful latte cream.<br><br>Wish they would create a non-fat version.
October 4, 2008
Great taste!
This tea is a favorite in my house. My only complaint, and a very mild one, is that it is a bit too sweet. I drink both tea and coffee without sweetener, cream or lemon, so that may be why I notice the sweetness more. However, it's a good blend and a great taste. You can't go wrong with this one!
December 31, 2008
Outstanding Flavor
I haven't tasted anything so delicious in quite some time. I'm not a coffee drinker, but I do like tea. This one sets me on fire! I just love the taste and the ease of making one cup at time in the Tassimo unit. I look forward to my special cup of Chai Tea Latte.
April 2, 2009
Tea anytime !!!!
Great pickerupper after long day. I use to relax as well as to rejuvenate. However, needs lowfat creamer.
April 7, 2009
this is the most awesome chai tea on the market and the tasso t-disc far out weight the keurig in flavor!! i have used many brands and have several coffee makers i have used, but this tasso is outstanding!! :)
December 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Not just a Beverage but an experience!
Not just a Beverage but an experience!<br>The clients at our salon have come to expect the ultimate in treatment. The Tassimo Chai Latte is a favorite!
January 30, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Christmas in my mouth!
OK, so yes, drinking this tea during the Holiday season is the best, but really I drink it all year round. I absolutely love this chai tea. It is sooooo much better than the chai teas from other companies. I have not found any other chai tea latte that I enjoy more than the Twinings for Tassimo. It's smooth to go down and I always look forward to it each morning during my daughter's naptime. I don't drink coffee, in fact I can't even stand the smell of coffee, so having this chai tea latte available through Tassimo is the best!
April 17, 2013
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this Chai Tea
this has got to be one of the best online purchases we ever made. We don't just buy one, we buy at least 5 or 6 everytime. It's just a great taste and very relaxing flavor. Everyone should try this product, it's no wonder it's sells so fast! Love Chai Tea!
April 4, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 5 answers
Is this the new formulation of 8 discs or old of 16 discs?
A shopper on May 1, 2017
Is this the old version that was recently changed to powdered. 8 creamers and 8 real tea?
A shopper on May 1, 2017
Is this the new Chi Latte that is a single disc with only powder or the old with the milk disc?
A shopper on May 25, 2017
Do you still answer questions?
A shopper on May 1, 2017
Where can I find the nutrition info.?
A shopper on Apr 16, 2013
BEST ANSWER: you can find nutritional facts on the side of the package.

Per serving: total of 80 calories 50 from fat

Fat: 5g 8%
Sat fat 3.5g 18%
Trans fat 0g

cholesterol 20 mg 7%
sodium 140 mg
carbohydrates 6g
sugar 4g
dietary fiber 1g
protein 3g

vitamin A 0%
vitamin C 0%
calcium 10%
iron 2%
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...