Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1.5 MILLION Orders Served!

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 7792B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 7792B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 10%
Green Mountain Coffee presents one of their most popular flavored coffees in a decaffeinated variety that is now available in convenient single serve K-Cup® Pods. Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaf K-Cup® Pods is a bright and flavorful light roast coffee enhanced with the savory buttery flavor of hazelnuts. This delicious coffee produces a mesmerizing aroma and an enjoyable finish. Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® coffee will delight with every single cup you brew in your Keurig or other K-Cup® Pod single serve hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
1
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious Decaf
I love after dinner flavored coffee, especially hazelnut and have found this decaf to satisfy my craving and not keep me up at night!
July 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Definitely My Favorite
I really enjoy the Hazelnut Decaf by Green Mountain. The aroma is amazing and I have to say as a "lightweight" coffe drinker, it is definitely my favorite out of the MANY coffees I have tried. It isn't overpowering and I like the light, nutty taste. It is perfect for me.
March 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
My favorite decaf by far
Wayne's wife's review. I love Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaf. The taste is really mellow but very flavorful. My favorite Decaf. Thank you Green Mountain!!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good hazelnut flavor
The hazelnut flavor is nice but the roast is a little too light for me. I think a darker roast brings out more of the flavor in a flavored coffee. This coffee is OK but I probably won't repurchase.
October 15, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I LOVE MY GREEN MOUNTAIN COFFEE AND DRINK NOTHING ELSE. GETTING IT FROM COFFEE FOR LESS MAKES THIS POSSIBLE FOR ME.
September 27, 2016
Purchased
8 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Delicious
Great for after dinner since it's got a great Hazelnut flavor but is decaf.
March 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect Blend
This is a perfect blend of taste and body. For those of us who love coffee, but who can't tolerate the caffeine, this coffee was made for us. It does not suffer a lack of flavor, as a lot of other decafs do. The best part of purchasing it through this website is the cost, not to mention the incredibly fast service!
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love Flavored Coffee!!
I enjoy flavored coffees and find this to be one of the best! I order from you because I have difficulty finding the decafs. Your service is excellent!
July 15, 2010
Iits the best!
I have used this for years. The best decaf instead made!!
September 12, 2016
Purchased
8 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Very good
Very good hazelnut taste. Smooth and not too strong. The hazelnut flavor comes through. One of my favorite k-cups.
September 23, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 18 answers
Is this organic?
A shopper on Dec 12, 2016
BEST ANSWER: No It is not. I checked with Keurig who distributes Green Mountain. They do have some organic coffees
if you check their website, either Green Mountain or Keurig Green Mountain. com
 

Shop by country:

   

Please wait...